Our Staff 


Mrs Vyas - Executive Headteacher

Miss Chase - Head of School, Head of School, Designated safeguarding lead, SENDCo

Mrs Dunn - Assistant Headteacher Reception - Year 2

Mrs Livesey - Assistant Headteachers Year 3 - 6


Mrs Dunn - Class Teacher

Miss Simons- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Scott - Reading Assistant/Lunchtime Organiser

Year 1

Ms Sharpe - Class Teacher

Miss Webber- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Saunders - Reading Assistant

Year 2

Miss Quee - Class Teacher

MIss Mahmood - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Williams - Reading Assistant 

Mr Hampton - SEN TA

Year 3

Miss Khan/Mrs Goulden - Class Teacher

Mrs Shirley - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Williams - Reading TA

Year 4

Mrs Livesey/Mr Mackinnon- Class Teacher

Miss Goddard - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Anjam- SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ahmad-  Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mr Allison - Class Teacher

Mrs Smith - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Vernon - SEN TA


Year 6

Mrs Bower/Mrs Warner - Class Teacher

Mrs Bullock - Teaching Assistant

Mr Zakariah-Welburn - SEN TA

Teaching Staff Across the School

Mr Mackinnon - Intervention/Cover teacher/Designated Safeguarding lead/SENDCo

Mrs Asif - EAL Lead

Support Staff


Mrs Khan - Administration Officer

Lunchtime Staff

Miss Lou - Catering Manager

Mrs Khizar - Lunchtime Organiser

Mrs Bradburn - Lunchtime Organiser

Sports Coaches

Ryan the Lion



Maintenance Staff

Mr Burke - Caretaker

Mrs Arnott - Cleaner

Mrs Madden - Cleaner

Staff Across the Trust

Mrs Kerford - Business & Finance Manager

Mrs Beecher (Personal Assistant to Executive Head & Heads of School/Governance & Compliance Manager)

Mr Greening - IT Network Manager

Mr Carson - Finance & Premises Director

Mrs Clarke - Parent Support Worker